New FSE Bureau and commission presidents elected

posted in: News | 0

At the General Assembly of the FSE on the 20th May 2023 in Breitscheid, Germany the new Bureau and presidents of the commissions were elected.

On the photo from left to right: Fedele Messina (IT) vice-secretary, Ernest Geyer (AT) vice-treasurer, Alena Gessert (SK) general secretary, Jean-Claude Thies (LU) president and also president of the European Cave Protection Commission, Antoniya Vlaykova (BG) president of the European Cave Rescue Commission, Christiane Meyer (CH) vice-president, Henk Goutier (NL) treasurer. Photo by Taraneh Khaleghi.