Postal address:

Fédération Spéléologique Européenne

B.P. 3067

1030 Luxembourg-Ville


General e-mail address of the FSE:

Bureau members

  • President: Gerard Campion, United Kingdom
  • Vice President: Michel Isnard, France
  • Secretary: Alena Gessert, Slovakia
  • Vice Secretary: Jörg Dreybrodt, Germany
  • Treasurer: Henk Goutier, Netherlands
  • Vice Treasurer: Ernest Geyer, Austria

Commissions and (work)groups

European Cave Protection Commission ECPC     email:

President: Jean-Claude Thies, Luxembourg

European Cave Rescue Commission ECRC     email:

President: Antoniya Vlaykova, Bulgaria

Contact Group on Showcaves     email: 

Friedrich Ödl, Austria

Ernest Geyer, Austria

Communication Team     email:

FSE Web manager: Fransesco Maurano, Italy

FSE Content manager: Henk Goutier, Netherlands

Eurospeleo Newsletter: Michael Laumanns, Germany

FSE Social Media: Imogen Campion, United Kingdom

ECPC Social Media: Christa Locke, Germany

Speleo-TV     email:

Coordinator: Elina Saarinen, Finland

FSE shop

Coordinator: Jean-Claude Thies, Luxembourg

FSE bank account

Post Finance, Luxembourg

Fédération Spéléologique Européenne

IBAN: LU09 1111 1216 2281 0000



FSE is registered at the Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés RCS of Luxembourg with the registration number F7846

Photo credits

The photographs in the slider at the top of the home page are kindly provided by Philippe Crochet, France.